She’s The Queen

you’re just a pretty little girl in the pretty little dress playing the role of a big girl…

Prom dress
$375 – pacificplex.com

Steve madden pumps
$110 – stevemadden.com

Seychelles bracelet
$30 – modcloth.com

Ring
$1,295 – jcpenney.com

Nina Ricci scarve
$435 – barneys.com

American Apparel hair accessory
$10 – americanapparel.net

Princess Sara
$15 – riverjunction.com

Princess Margaret Gold Tiara Ivory Co
£213 – girlsofelegance.co.uk

3 x Punk Stud Set
£3 – monsoon.co.uk

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “She’s The Queen

  1. hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon..

    • ohh.. thank u so much friend, 🙂 it is an honor for me, and very thanks above your suggestion, 🙂
      honestly I am also confused with this condition, many of my blog readers like you said about this, and I will do my best to fix it. may you always be able to enjoy my next blog post. 🙂
      thanks ❤

Leave a Reply

