Stripes and Orange

Wow… i just mix n match style, with stripes motives and orange wide pants.. mmm similar like this.. n my flower scarve. very perfect! ❤
you know I’m like orange ‘n red! they are bright and it make me be the center   of attention! haha LOL!!!

Hope three quarter sleeve top
$77 – lagarconne.com

JACKPOT nautical jacket
£54 – fashion-conscience.com

3.1 Phillip Lim patent leather pants
$425 – shopbop.com

Yves Saint Laurent metallic pumps
£565 – harveynichols.com

Marc Jacobs genuine leather handbag
€484 – pret-a-beaute.com

LULU floral shawl
$18 – nordstrom.com

Floral shawl
£108 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Stripes and Orange

  1. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  2. health news says:

    Hello there, I discovered your website via Google even as searching for a related subject about health news, your web site came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  3. Otto Dellon says:

    I’m looking for some really good business blogs to add to my google reader that are worthwhile following on an ongoing basis. Can you make and recommendations? I have Seth Godin’s already. Thanks!. . It would also be helpful if you told me why you liked these blogs..

Leave a Reply

