How to look gaunt on round face with make up?

I have a round face. how to make up that suits my face to my face look gaunt?

I am troubled at the round-faced, so I am confused how to make up my face did not look round, or camouflaged. and I have a solution from my friend mfaithxoxo4, this is the solution,

                     If you’re going for a more natural, wearable look, you should play around with different bronzers in different shades. Locate your cheek bone, and, using a powdered bronzer about two, three or four shades darker than your natural skin tone (depending on how much definition you want), shade a line right along the bottom of your cheek bone extending almost to where your ear meets your face. This will create the illusion of sharper cheek bones and more of a heart-shaped face. Use a medium to large size brush to do this, and DO NOT over-apply. You want to look gaunt, not like a clown. If you aren’t great with bronzer powder, like me, you can use a liquid bronzer and apply with your pointer finger. However, your best bet would probably be to use a light, neutral, brown lipstick. Rub some color onto your pointer finger and shade a line right along the bottom of your cheek bone extending almost to where your ear meets your face, like you would with the bronzer. You need to blend really well though!! A light layer of liquid foundation that matches your natural tone under where you apply the lipstick makes blending easier. Lipstick gives the best result because it is easier to blend and look more natural, as opposed to power that sits on your skin. Also try a small cat eye using liquid liner. Again, if you’re trying to be natural, I recommend using dark brown as opposed to black, depending your skin tone and eye color. Don’t extend the cat eye beyond about 4 millimeters beyond the outside corner of your eye. You’ll be able to tell what looks right. The cat eye also creates the illusion of sharper cheek bones as well as a more angular brow bone and more angular eyes that look more dynamic. When you do a cat eye, also put a light layer of eyeliner on your waterline to even out the distribution of darkness [eyeliner]. You’re going to have to play around and experiment with these techniques to find out what looks best on you, and it takes practice to get the hang of creating the perfect look. I hope this helps! (:

the other friend, tell me, oh-amelia
                   I use bronzer to give some definition to my face. Have a look at some photos of models and see where the shadows under their cheekbones are. Use some bronzer to apply a light shadow underneath your cheekbones. You can also use a highlighter or light shade of blush along the top of your cheekbones to give it extra definition. The trick is to be subtle with it and work with she shape of your face. Hope this helps!
the key is BLUSH ON guys.. come on what the other solution do you think? 🙂
and now I already know the color of blush on that matches my skin, they are BROWN and ORANGE colors. Well I already know how to inscribe on my cheekbones. xoxo I am very pleased!!
source of picture : 1,2,3
Leave a Reply

