PEACEFUL

“I think I should focus on what I do. I can. I want peace. I am tired of all this.. I am want to go, I’m tired of the situation. What will always be like this? Peace.. no load.. I’d love..”
Green is Peaceful

Milly rose print dress
$385 – net-a-porter.com

Long jacket
$370 – reissonline.com

Koolaburra boots
$224 – shopthetrendboutique.com

Fossil bag
$218 – macys.com

H M floral shawl
£4.99 – hm.com

Melissa Odabash floppy hat
£16 – debenhams.com

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “PEACEFUL

  1. LOVING that dress!!!!

    amysvintagecloset.wordpress.com

  2. Wow you really captured “peaceful” pieces here 🙂

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

  3. Lose Weight says:

    Lose Weight
    I had been searching for this one other day. i dont typically post in community forums but i wanted to say thank you!Lose Weight

Leave a Reply

