Making Handmade Dolls

Hello my friends.. i will share about my first handmade doll. I love Burhan = Burung Hantu, in the English language is OWL. you know this is very cuteee… I made it from old pajamas and shirts that are not used. Then for applications such as eyes,mouth, nose and mustache wearing flannel. Sewing come .. and do not forget to fill indacron. Awwww so cute .. n adorable for ME. haha 🙂

 
 “Hello… i am a Pink Polka” (^o^)
 “Come come come….. haha I am a Blue Owly…!!”
“hai… Mister Mustache is flying…. what am I? An Mosterssss!!!”
“Ohhh… let’s we bask!!! so hott.. so hottt… so cuteee”
“come on playing together!!” now they are all playing with nieces and nephews in the house 😉
Tagged , ,

18 thoughts on “Making Handmade Dolls

  1. kiky saky says:

    i like it…. interesting

  2. nurul afifa says:

    those are so cute :3
    when did you learn until you can make it?

    • thank a lot 🙂

      I am a doll enthusiast, I love the unique items and different.
      I just wanted to try, to see the clothes and unused fabric I have an idea to make it, I just imagine the shape, then draw in the paper,
      take a cloth, and drawing it with pencil, cutting and sewing. that’s it, 🙂
      then I put the cotton from mattresses that have been damaged, it is the beginning of the tried and curious. hehe: D
      Be the dolls are cute 🙂
      it’s about 8 months ago, I began to love handmade dolls

  3. uzay says:

    Waaaaaaaaaah unyu unyu gimana gitu =D

  4. anggi says:

    wew, lucu kaya akyu #plak

  5. Nur Muchamad says:

    Weeeiiiish, keren ih itu semuanya handmade 😀 wahwahwah, agak lama mungkin ya bikinnya 😛
    lucu yg berkumis itu. wkwkwkwkk 😄

    • hihiiii makasiii iya nih handmade semua :D.. iya lumayan menghabiskan tenaga, kesabaran dan waktu hihi… tapi asyik 😀
      haha aku juga suka yang berkumis, yang pink polka sayapnya bisa goyang2 kayak terbang beneran unyuu :3

  6. Nur Muchamad says:

    Waaaaa, itu burhan yg kumisan lucu bangeeeet 😀 hahahaaaa 😄
    keren ih bisa bikin creative craft, handmade pula 😀

    • hihiii makasiiii >,<
      jadi malu ahhh 😛 😛
      iya yang kumisan itu punya sayap kayak burung, telinga kayak kucing dan kaki kayak ubur-ubur, "I am MONSTERRRR!!"
      😉

  7. Fitri says:

    lucuuuuuuuu 😄

  8. jjangnisa says:

    wew! that’s cute.
    So inspiring,, 😀

  9. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

Leave a Reply

